pjsip/config_transport: Check pjproject version at runtime for async ops
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 17:08:50 +0000 (10:08 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 17:16:08 +0000 (11:16 -0600)
commit3e6637feb581fd8488227e78ae4823be560aafce
tree70a42a498ddd5d3372691a5fd8c942df30d2a15c
parentceebdfce40d278d17ecfb82afdffc41a8cc1cc94
pjsip/config_transport: Check pjproject version at runtime for async ops

pjproject < 2.5.0 will segfault on a tls transport if async_operations
is greater than 1.  A runtime version check has been added to throw
an error if the version is < 2.5.0 and async_operations > 1.

To assist in the check, a new api "ast_compare_versions" was added
to utils which compares 2 major.minor.patch.extra version strings.

ASTERISK-25615 #close

Change-Id: I8e88bb49cbcfbca88d9de705496d6f6a8c938a98
Reported-by: George Joseph
Tested-by: George Joseph
include/asterisk/utils.h
main/utils.c
res/res_pjsip/config_transport.c