taskprocessor.c: New API for human friendly taskprocessor names.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 22:15:35 +0000 (16:15 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 04:11:01 +0000 (22:11 -0600)
commit3e857bb3476dbf5ae88e808591c5934a8876f9d6
treed86f029f850295a00b2ab17d5bf0874f18e36886
parent71bb7b9c401d4e1fc9bdfea65948de3c82bb08d2
taskprocessor.c: New API for human friendly taskprocessor names.

* Add new API call to get a sequence number for use in human friendly
taskprocessor names.

* Add new API call to create a taskprocessor name in a given buffer and
append a sequence number.

Change-Id: Iac458f05b45232315ed64aa31b1df05b875537a9
include/asterisk/taskprocessor.h
main/taskprocessor.c