Message.c: Clear message channel frames on cleanup
authorJonathan Rose <jrose@digium.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 20:41:07 +0000 (15:41 -0500)
committerJonathan Rose <jrose@digium.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 16:25:09 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
commit3e89f01b55a74b2d17f46f012fdce260660e0d9a
tree359146478e6038b3a62d60ce8decb8e5787c4c10
parente092a896947e28ab43d375199d6d6c792a210bb9
Message.c: Clear message channel frames on cleanup

The message channel is a special channel that doesn't actually process frames.
However, certain actions can cause frames to be placed in the channel's read
queue including the Hangup application which is called on the channel after
each message is processed. Since the channel will continually be reused for
many messages, it's necessary to flush these frames at some point.

ASTERISK-25083 #close
Reported by: Jonathan Rose

Change-Id: Idf18df73ccd8c220be38743335b5c79c2a4c0d0f
main/message.c