core/dial: New channel variable FORWARDERNAME
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 15:34:42 +0000 (11:34 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 16:07:22 +0000 (11:07 -0500)
commit3e8d523d889351c69b21fdc563cb98d18a7bdb66
tree88b04ab5d38f7e4c152163ea94702def95497a60
parentf7ce0f1832e9c7f13d1c66289a3d5659b664caaf
core/dial: New channel variable FORWARDERNAME

Added a new channel variable FORWARDERNAME which indicates which
channel was responsible for a forwarding requests received on dial attempt.

Fixed a bug in the app_queue: FORWARD_CONTEXT is not used.

ASTERISK-26059 #close

Change-Id: I34e93e8c1b5e17776a77b319703c48c8ca48e7b2
CHANGES
apps/app_dial.c
apps/app_queue.c
main/bridge_channel.c
main/channel.c
main/dial.c