Update AMI and ARI versions for master/15 and update UPDATE.txt
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:52:38 +0000 (09:52 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 16:05:48 +0000 (10:05 -0600)
commit3e8d628c0e3da7a75e4187c6369b873758d53353
tree5b84be4cdbe9ff96b94c7494357767ce0726ea28
parentf43fc9191132d93918a2e4c173c876dd1cbfe4d2
Update AMI and ARI versions for master/15 and update UPDATE.txt

AMI goes from 3.2.0 to 4.0.0
ARI goes from 2.0.0 to 3.0.0

Copied UPGRADE.txt -> UPGRADE-15.txt
Created new UPGRADE.txt
Removed a log file that was accidentally checked in a while ago

Change-Id: I1c794f910038459b13e16f9c3a12c44e56f142f7
UPGRADE-15.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
UPGRADE.txt
contrib/scripts/spandspflow2pcap.log [deleted file]
include/asterisk/manager.h
rest-api/resources.json