res_rtp_asterisk: Add ice_blacklist option
authorMichael Walton <mike@farsouthnet.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 23:24:54 +0000 (12:24 +1300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 12:15:20 +0000 (07:15 -0500)
commit3e96d491d01580ae1538c2779378ccf78abead9b
treee8f2b97565936a4ca5dc1d5e980a1f920328f895
parent193a94a60fbee4d1920a806da883321a6dd6e056
res_rtp_asterisk: Add ice_blacklist option

Introduces ice_blacklist configuration in rtp.conf. Subnets listed in the
form ice_blacklist = <subnet spec>, e.g. ice_blacklist =
192.168.1.0/255.255.255.0, are excluded from ICE host, srflx and relay
discovery. This is useful for optimizing the ICE process where a system
has multiple host address ranges and/or physical interfaces and certain
of them are not expected to be used for RTP. Multiple ice_blacklist
configuration lines may be used. If left unconfigured, all discovered
host addresses are used, as per previous behavior.

Documention in rtp.conf.sample.

ASTERISK-26418 #close

Change-Id: Ibee88f80d7693874fda1cceaef94a03bd86012c9
CHANGES
configs/samples/rtp.conf.sample
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c