stasis: Allow filtering by formatter
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:53:51 +0000 (08:53 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 13:59:00 +0000 (08:59 -0500)
commit3f3dd992a2a426995ea93d3a79b7093b965c516f
tree147793d4bf13d83ba168308e7729d85be923a5a9
parentb899119a5dd07185ed95bb5add75259647ca0aed
stasis:  Allow filtering by formatter

A subscriber can now indicate that it only wants messages
that have formatters of a specific type.  For instance,
manager can indicate that it only wants messages that have a
"to_ami" formatter.  You can combine this with the existing
filter for message type to get only messages with specific
formatters or messages of specific types.

ASTERISK-28186

Change-Id: Ifdb7a222a73b6b56c6bb9e4ee93dc8a394a5494c
include/asterisk/stasis.h
include/asterisk/stasis_message_router.h
main/stasis.c
main/stasis_message.c
main/stasis_message_router.c
tests/test_stasis.c