app_queue: Add announce-position-only-up option
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:27:00 +0000 (10:27 -0400)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 21:42:37 +0000 (15:42 -0600)
commit3f98488279dbc576c7569e8dd23e3120c07bbe7e
treee4654b7a492fa8282134557a076d697c159b4aa6
parentac6d98b28d2fd8022b11839f2c4febfdc7431d78
app_queue: Add announce-position-only-up option

Setting this option will cause the Queue application to only announce
the caller's position if it has improved since the last time that we
announced it.

Change-Id: I173a124121422209485b043e2bf784f54242fce6
CHANGES
apps/app_queue.c
configs/samples/queues.conf.sample