res_pjsip_session: properly handle SDP from a forked call with early media
authorlvl <digium@lvlconsultancy.nl>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 17:48:50 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 19:35:22 +0000 (13:35 -0600)
commit3fb26df4acd712fbbac78dd9e88235d37024b2fa
tree9ae033905cf1a01be4d527900ae0f739a4f8f012
parent91a8c7a28114dd4d64dd5216a7cffd0f36d35bab
res_pjsip_session: properly handle SDP from a forked call with early media

In handle_negotiated_sdp(), use session->active_media_state when
session->pending_media_state is empty.  The 200's SDP should be fed into
handle_negotiated_sdp_session_media() together with the already negotiated
state, which is now in session->active_media_state instead.  Only if both
the session's pending and active media are empty should
handle_negotiated_sdp() abort.

ASTERISK-27441

Change-Id: If0d5150ffe6f38d8a854831fef37942258d4629c
res/res_pjsip_session.c