Sounds: Update for core sounds 1.6 release
authorRusty Newton <rnewton@digium.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 20:43:42 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerRusty Newton <rnewton@digium.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 20:51:08 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
commit3fbb4a0a0802ebc5f4b0c054479a08c845ed5815
tree4484854c7bc1a0ba516abc04e719ef4a91b252e1
parent0f45c979a3de00b320e05ba93309cf412e9e2702
Sounds: Update for core sounds 1.6 release

Added necessary lines to make the en_NZ language set selectable and to get
core sounds 1.6 pulled down.

ASTERISK-26807 #close
ASTERISK-25816 #close
ASTERISK-26274 #close

Change-Id: I84e4dd4696568cc1ba318d12ac4b075461d6eed4
sounds/Makefile
sounds/sounds.xml