res_pjsip: SIP/SDP origin (o=) contained square brackets on IP6 transports.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 08:08:34 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 08:09:51 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commit3ff964c6b6777dcdaffbeddb4df0c342296756f6
tree0075ddf5810ec3bf5aae87ad97a0b69ab624d45a
parentd462cb73a8f3d2802bd5261cc2d218a0890d4f1e
res_pjsip: SIP/SDP origin (o=) contained square brackets on IP6 transports.

ASTERISK-26256 #close

Change-Id: I3fd68df561f81fdb8c6c497d465b50c12422f058
res/res_pjsip.c