configure: Add autoconf check for libopusfile.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 09:21:12 +0000 (04:21 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 09:34:34 +0000 (04:34 -0500)
commit4013bfa52bdb90556bc32ac30116693d17857829
tree3c75f3d84e6128607ecc0564d9d91eb1e6831633
parent325b5dd30fe5ede5326ed96b448ee61dd5a51c2f
configure: Add autoconf check for libopusfile.

This check is being added to make it easier for end-users of third party
open source Opus modules.  This was removed by ASTERISK-26426 but only
the module needed to be removed.

Change-Id: I62b9cd0c4fa8a77596ab0e042948a643a1152677
build_tools/menuselect-deps.in
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in
makeopts.in