chan_sip: Allow websockets to be disabled.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 02:24:58 +0000 (21:24 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 13:53:00 +0000 (08:53 -0500)
commit40574a2ea31f03d5a4d3914f1e20895a9b49d7f0
tree65d286436b6cedb1a0ab91b30b7ac18867c51d38
parentf80a0ae49be93c654a1da156d4e1a9858cb3223a
chan_sip: Allow websockets to be disabled.

This patch adds a new setting "websockets_enabled" to sip.conf.
Setting this to false allows chan_sip to be used without causing
conflicts with res_pjsip_transport_websocket.

ASTERISK-24106 #close
Reported by: Andrew Nagy

Change-Id: I04fe8c4f2d57b2d7375e0e25826c91a72e93bea7
CHANGES
channels/chan_sip.c
channels/sip/include/sip.h
configs/samples/sip.conf.sample