chan_sip.c: chan_sip unstable with TLS after asterisk start or reloads
authorhajekd <david.hajek@daktela.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 14:55:04 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 14:00:55 +0000 (09:00 -0500)
commit406be41f21acc11f3456d7e0fef4f9a6eea00aa4
tree16f05dbbfbc0b46e3b6a847495c39db84ff4f7b3
parentb13f06902acf5914289558974d30dfd962eb36e3
chan_sip.c: chan_sip unstable with TLS after asterisk start or reloads

Fixes random asterisk crash on start or reload with TLS phones.

ASTERISK-28034 #close
Reported-by: David Hajek

Change-Id: I2a859f97dc80c348e2fa56e918214ee29521c4ac
channels/chan_sip.c