app_queue: add RINGCANCELED log event on caller hang up
authorMartin Tomec <tomec.martin@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 10:07:33 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerMartin Tomec <tomec.martin@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:37:32 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit40b9766a3149158cb3f8c3478af64b5615b01215
treeca0698173e42f917cd9553ed96a58014c041b1d7
parent059a54202c43ed19c802efb153f0da4962e5b75c
app_queue: add RINGCANCELED log event on caller hang up

QueueLog did not log ringnoanswer when the caller abandoned call
before first timeout. It was impossible to get agent membername
and ringing duration for this short calls. After some discusions
it seems that the best way is to add new event RINGCANCELED,
which is generated after caller hangup during ringing.

ASTERISK-26665

Change-Id: Ic70f7b0f32fc95c9378e5bcf63865519014805d3
UPGRADE.txt
apps/app_queue.c