logging,cdr,cel: Fix stringfield memory leak.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 18:57:53 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 19:09:36 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
commit40d19f2e5531fd3455e21a51e39a7244580609bb
treeab5979f47992da392141afa2e527a95cc22bf386
parent608e0267e8512e16e186cbdc874cd7902e287ff7
logging,cdr,cel: Fix stringfield memory leak.

The stringfields refactor to allow adding stringfields to the end of a
structure (f6f4cf459f43f072604927209b39646f84aaa2e2) exposed some
incomplete cleanup code by some stringfield users.

The most noticeable leaker is the logging system where there is a leak for
every log message generated.

ASTERISK-26078 #close
Reported by:  Etienne Lessard
Patches:
      jira_asterisk_26078_v13.patch (license #5621) patch uploaded
      by Richard Mudgett

Change-Id: If6a08b31336b492c3de6f9dfd07c447f8d5a8782
cdr/cdr_custom.c
cdr/cdr_syslog.c
cel/cel_custom.c
main/logger.c