build_system: Fix some warnings highlighted by clang
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 19:04:06 +0000 (12:04 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 01:22:40 +0000 (19:22 -0600)
commit40da6434c1189e2557d20ea3871761cb34595257
tree5337e33a26badb1830c26153a87186e7d1bcecaa
parent52b29f9b4cd373be7357cd03e01cfeb2d0029140
build_system:  Fix some warnings highlighted by clang

Fix some warnings found with clang.

Change-Id: I5195b6189b148c2ee3ed4a19d015a6d4ef3e77bd
addons/res_config_mysql.c
apps/app_fax.c
apps/app_meetme.c
apps/app_minivm.c
channels/chan_dahdi.c
channels/chan_motif.c
channels/sig_analog.c
main/manager.c
res/res_pjproject.c