res_fax: Handle fax gateway being started more than once.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 10:18:08 +0000 (07:18 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 10:20:33 +0000 (05:20 -0500)
commit40def059499a5bc23fd201e7b97d13867b7bd264
tree69a98805a68710284ce6d71e919c5e07d2574276
parent7887be21117980024e5abbddd5768c55beb42dab
res_fax: Handle fax gateway being started more than once.

The T.38 fax gateway state machine can cause the fax gateway
to be started more than once on a channel depending on the
responses of the remote endpoint. This would previously leak
the channel name, channel unique id, and underlying fax engine
state. This change instead makes it so that if the fax gateway
session is already present and not reserved the fax gateway
is not started again.

ASTERISK-27981

Change-Id: I552d95086860cb18f2522ee40ef47b13b6da2e0e
res/res_fax.c