sample_config: Add samples for pubsub to pjsip.conf.sample
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 19:50:40 +0000 (13:50 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 19:53:20 +0000 (14:53 -0500)
commit40e9d5e8b77913fc16af70443b6a0867f41520d6
treed232190009b8833360093f21af981a7d75edd0cb
parentf2ee8ac21ef7eeb876529e31afef10053673f8d0
sample_config:  Add samples for pubsub to pjsip.conf.sample

Added:
 * outbound-publish
 * resource_list
 * inbound-publication
 * asterisk-publication

Change-Id: I65043a896c35483f30a92d30b5b118359af7ba5a
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample