loader: Reserve space for additional pointers in ast_module_info.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 19:23:35 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:44:23 +0000 (20:44 -0400)
commit411915af289d283ee858a1db94a46b3df64d0b25
tree4932d7a90898b9cd35e37a871b286076187cace6
parentbfefde5b07579f8d075131bd1591ab7e7c0bcaf6
loader: Reserve space for additional pointers in ast_module_info.

This creates 4 reserved pointers in case we need additional dependency
management fields.

Change-Id: If991ec99b779df1b2dfbd38ce1a0cd79f9e01821
include/asterisk/module.h