res_srtp: Move SDP SRTP code from the core to res_srtp.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 19:50:53 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 22:43:15 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
commit41aba83ff6f4cb5867209803f7bfb1c007254230
tree431b74f8456756ebabb2632b2b5be5bfa623f125
parentd78fe8fed0d0a76e11b2884a65b66e82b28a6019
res_srtp: Move SDP SRTP code from the core to res_srtp.

A patch made to the master branch (Now the 14 branch) inadvertently made
libsrtp a required dependency in order to compile Asterisk.  Rather than
create dummy defines to substitute for the defines supplied by libsrtp
when libsrtp is not available, most of the code in sdp_srtp.c is moved
into res_srtp.c.  This gets more code out of Asterisk's core that isn't
used when SRTP is not available.  This also makes another inadvertent
required dependency on libsrtp by Asterisk's core unlikely.

ASTERISK-26253 #close
Reported by: Ben Merrills

Change-Id: I0a46cde81501c0405399c2588633ae32706d1ee7
include/asterisk/sdp_srtp.h
main/sdp_srtp.c
res/res_srtp.c