chan_dahdi: set CHANNEL(hangupsource) when a PRI channel hangs up
authorFrederic LE FOLL <frederic.lefoll@c-s.fr>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 15:52:13 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerFrederic LE FOLL <frederic.lefoll@c-s.fr>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 15:59:26 +0000 (10:59 -0500)
commit41b67f150eb6464ca501b45c6664be487b5930f3
tree54356bf830be1af75ef89bf884399d9d6156ac31
parent1839224c15cd354d78556546c4c7c69ce3d5695d
chan_dahdi: set CHANNEL(hangupsource) when a PRI channel hangs up

When the remote ISDN party ends an ISDN call on a PRI link
(DISCONNECT), CHANNEL(hangupsource) information is not available.

chan_dahdi already contains an ast_set_hangupsource() in
__dahdi_exception() function but it seems that ISDN message processing
does not use this part of code.

Two other channel modules associate ast_queue_hangup() and
ast_set_hangupsource() functions calls:
- chan_pjsip in chan_pjsip_session_end() function,
- chan_sip in sip_queue_hangup_cause() function.
chan_iax2 separates them, in iax2_queue_hangup()/iax2_destroy() and
set_hangup_source_and_cause().

Thus, I propose to add ast_set_hangupsource() beside
ast_queue_hangup() in sig_pri_queue_hangup(), like chan_pjsip and
chan_sip already do.

ASTERISK-28525

Change-Id: I0f588a4bcf15ccd0648fd69830d1b801c3f21b7c
channels/sig_pri.c