compilation failed with -Werror=maybe-uninitialized
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:21:01 +0000 (11:21 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:56:11 +0000 (08:56 -0500)
commit41ee14bfaed4b184d8a577b263c6ab5ab741e35b
treeb36a2ac24fe1a498a5e669859f0f671f1ae05e4a
parentd6b5f1b95159a83ac1105bc5df8c856806b196d3
compilation failed with -Werror=maybe-uninitialized

The compilation failed for devmode
--enable DONT_OPTIMIZE
--enable BETTER_BACKTRACES
--enable DO_CRASH
--enable TEST_FRAMEWORK

res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c: In function dtls_handler:
res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c:974:20: error:
back may be used uninitialized in this function [-Werror=maybe-uninitialized]
int size = strlen(front);
           ^
cc1: all warnings being treated as errors

Change-Id: I7f082ead0312792a577ec7c73015ba64dabca580
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c