build: A few gcc 7 error fixes
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 12:25:06 +0000 (06:25 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 12:32:14 +0000 (07:32 -0500)
commit4275ca16a147c1772a700c1cfda3983ecec6c79d
tree4bbee51631065f0a7aba351fb8d12cff93fdb7e2
parent1b468b543db6686879c4e004d8172d475c13d25b
build:  A few gcc 7 error fixes

Change-Id: I7b5300fbf1af7d88d47129db13ad6dbdc9b553ec
apps/app_meetme.c
channels/chan_dahdi.c
channels/sig_pri.c
channels/sig_pri.h