res_pjsip: Whitespace and comment cleanup.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 21:16:18 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 04:28:17 +0000 (23:28 -0500)
commit4286a369a153d51fb6f4d6e1fbc49e222c0bbfdf
tree7cee2a70ef07a03544eb04245078342b5474f9fe
parent947381865918f7c560cfe69d79ab7db6f0aa4cc5
res_pjsip: Whitespace and comment cleanup.

Change-Id: I11139a4a95df34e223ba622aa6227e33ab8f6c38
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip.c