res_pjsip_mwi: don't create mwi subscriptions if initial unsolicited disabled
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 14:57:24 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 14:34:24 +0000 (09:34 -0500)
commit42f738e0528252479496680925081a35b1172b7e
tree48fea6a16e520bbbeb143a56887f9c5bd7d5493d
parentabe1dd303909416a1b57747bdb162b82fb08f72b
res_pjsip_mwi: don't create mwi subscriptions if initial unsolicited disabled

If sending unsolicited mwi to all endpoints on startup is disabled
(mwi_disable_initial_unsolicited=yes) do not need to create subscriptions.
If there are many (thousands) realtime endpoints configured with unsolicited mwi
and Vociemail Storage configured as ODBC or IMAP there will be huge number of
DB/IMAP requests on startup.

ASTERISK-26230 #close

Change-Id: I50ae909639e3ee298b931a54def4b2b9e0fb86c5
res/res_pjsip_mwi.c