Use non-blocking socket() and pipe() wrappers
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:54:43 +0000 (09:54 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 17:29:09 +0000 (12:29 -0500)
commit42ff8562165806e340a62a1704f779af1b727715
tree8cec3677569a35752d730fda4114b23fead088bc
parent82473227be5e429abd8224152c1d78c27e1cb2d6
Use non-blocking socket() and pipe() wrappers

Change-Id: I050ceffe5a133d5add2dab46687209813d58f597
main/tcptls.c
main/udptl.c
res/res_agi.c
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c
res/res_timing_pthread.c