app_sendtext: Allow content types other than text/plain
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 14:50:51 +0000 (08:50 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 19:20:34 +0000 (13:20 -0600)
commit437ab418813226c1668a2856c39127e772a07737
tree61237868ce7591a18dbcee6e8e99d3354a8c34e7
parent227f59fdac2ec82e124539a645d15896e79ea998
app_sendtext:  Allow content types other than text/plain

There was no real reason to limit the conteny type to text/plain other
than that's what it was limited to before.  Now any text/* content
type will be allowed for channel drivers that don't support enhanced
messaging and any type will be allowed for channel drivers that do
support enhanced messaging.

Change-Id: I94a90cfee98b4bc8e22aa5c0b6afb7b862f979d9
apps/app_sendtext.c
main/channel.c