res_rtp_asterisk: rtcp mux using the wrong srtp unprotecting algorithm
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 18:51:40 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 19:05:51 +0000 (14:05 -0500)
commit440ff38c0878e21a8ea046112ba59ee636cedfd4
treede1486ebbf008bffc61672cf1d2b07e74f57ea67
parent95c6b98acf16f487fcc930bef7450ece1025ec20
res_rtp_asterisk: rtcp mux using the wrong srtp unprotecting algorithm

When using rtcp mux if an rtcp payload came in it would still use the srtp
unprotect algorithm instead of the srtp unprotect rtcp method. Since rtcp
data was being passed to the rtp unprotect method this would result in an
error.

This patch ensures that the correct unprotect method is chosen by making
sure the passed in rtcp flag is appropriately set when rtcp mux is enabled
and an rtcp payload is received.

ASTERISK-26979 #close

Change-Id: Ic5409f9d1a267f1d4785fc5aed867daaecca6241
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c