res_pjsip_sdp_rtp: RTP instance does not use same IP as explicit transport
authorRichard Begg <asterisk@meric.id.au>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:22:42 +0000 (08:22 +1100)
committerRichard Begg <asterisk@meric.id.au>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:14:58 +0000 (13:14 -0600)
commit44568fc712c3ed9e820221830a68cd707e83dd44
treea283435f521a1c0c431f4d1f34dabf4b97ffc59c
parent84f0871cba30a9f3562f01fd347c6674d9058aad
res_pjsip_sdp_rtp: RTP instance does not use same IP as explicit transport

Currently a wildcard address is used for the local RTP socket, which
will not always result in the same address as used by the SIP socket
(e.g. if explicit transport addresses are configured).
Use the transport's host address when binding new local RTP sockets if
available.

ASTERISK-26851

Change-Id: I098c29c9d1f79a4f970d72ba894874ac75954f1a
res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c