res_pjsip: Add handling for incoming unsolicited MWI NOTIFY
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 10:46:35 +0000 (04:46 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 14:24:28 +0000 (09:24 -0500)
commit446d48fd497786cdf6deff779131fa5fefd64b94
tree9f221699c93287dfa3d69a63e5bc40af5b3ca6a0
parentec940f4fec4e216b30be562a31ec3586f7d302c3
res_pjsip:  Add handling for incoming unsolicited MWI NOTIFY

A new endpoint parameter "incoming_mwi_mailbox" allows Asterisk to
receive unsolicited MWI NOTIFY requests and make them available to
other modules via the stasis message bus.

res_pjsip_pubsub has a new handler "pubsub_on_rx_mwi_notify_request"
that parses a simple-message-summary body and, if
endpoint->incoming_mwi_account is set, calls ast_publish_mwi_state
with the voice-message counts from the message.

Change-Id: I08bae3d16e77af48fcccc2c936acce8fc0ef0f3c
CHANGES
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/a1698e8bb9c5_add_incoming_mwi_mailbox.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
include/asterisk/strings.h
main/strings.c
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c
res/res_pjsip_pubsub.c