res_config_sqlite3: Fix crash when loading with invalid config
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 17:55:19 +0000 (12:55 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 18:19:37 +0000 (12:19 -0600)
commit44abe214d24f772b9d66a96d592aa15c17c7c429
tree250d452eb27c9956bf5d913b440005e3c8df6c20
parentc227745bc7874d101cd03508eb5e177b757e5fe4
res_config_sqlite3: Fix crash when loading with invalid config

When ast_config_load() fails with CONFIG_STATUS_FILEINVALID, it has
already destroyed the ast_config struct for us. Trying to do it again
results in a crash.

Change-Id: If6a5c0ca718ad428e01a1fb25beb209a9ac18bc6
res/res_config_sqlite3.c