bridge.c: Hangup attended transfer target if bridged
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 20:11:18 +0000 (15:11 -0500)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:57:28 +0000 (09:57 -0500)
commit44c3c392e3642cdab0ed85f1f4cf72daf9f2cb9a
treedb6c738590d1735217cf25629e93c7b6da2750e3
parent1ad9a6b6b60e841b3cadda31fc786ac42f74133f
bridge.c: Hangup attended transfer target if bridged

After completing an attended transfer the transfer target channel was not being
hung up after leaving the bridge. Added an explicit softhangup to hangup said
channel, but only if it was previously bridged.

ASTERISK-24782 #close
Reported by: John Bigelow

Change-Id: Idde9543d56842369384a5e8c00d72a22bbc39ada
main/bridge.c