Sqlite3: make busy_timeout configurable.
authorMartin Tomec <tomec.martin@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 16:07:53 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerMartin Tomec <tomec.martin@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 08:02:42 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commit44c5a144ce3194fb9cec02f42436d93853b33a86
treefbcf4a29a26400cf73785785d4479a71fbe2d31d
parentdece2eb8929c11bad30616d8f3a236ed449c718c
Sqlite3: make busy_timeout configurable.

Enables runtime configuration of busy_timeout for sqlite databases.
Default timeout remains 1000ms.

ASTERISK-27014 #close

Change-Id: I8921a3aac3c335843be4cb17d2dd0a5c157a36da
cdr/cdr_sqlite3_custom.c
cel/cel_sqlite3_custom.c
configs/samples/cdr_sqlite3_custom.conf.sample
configs/samples/cel_sqlite3_custom.conf.sample
configs/samples/res_config_sqlite3.conf.sample
res/res_config_sqlite3.c