MESSAGE: Flush Message/ast_msg_queue channel alert pipe.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:38:42 +0000 (18:38 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:38:06 +0000 (11:38 -0600)
commit44e72c9d44c37a29dda73abc7bdca1cb34252555
treeae954ebe07271e3adf6f2d14c0f2bb09bf18acb5
parent31268e0a280110748f33314a2c09563c576243de
MESSAGE: Flush Message/ast_msg_queue channel alert pipe.

ASTERISK-25083

Change-Id: Id54baa57a8dbca84e29f28bcd2ffc0a5ac12d8b2
include/asterisk/channel.h
main/channel_internal_api.c
main/message.c