alembic: Fix migration.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 09:59:06 +0000 (06:59 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 10:00:51 +0000 (05:00 -0500)
commit4505a59dc97463a93871e499c59a641874db8574
tree59576796fca408a04e3c91cb9c8638c92deca72e
parent48843a107d050eff2e2c7078078ffee4e782a81b
alembic: Fix migration.

The 81b01a191a46_pjsip_add_contact_reg_server.py script was attempting
to use UniqueConstraint and failing. It was not imported and after
importing it also continued to fail.

I've changed the script to use the explicit name of the constraint
instead.

Change-Id: I2438b0be90b7ce583b47dd27983c0c1a02cea5b9
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/81b01a191a46_pjsip_add_contact_reg_server.py