This patch adds a beanstalk CDR backend.
authorNir Simionovich <nirs@greenfieldtech.net>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 21:46:02 +0000 (17:46 -0400)
committerNir Simionovich <nirs@greenfieldtech.net>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 14:08:05 +0000 (10:08 -0400)
commit4559cd0e284ee3cb672d9c7c935ab99b3bb16489
tree5654e35e5a6b6c1db91d475d892cc5b588b9a0ed
parent00d1c7ddd28557aa845c3522956852a60310df96
This patch adds a beanstalk CDR backend.

Beanstalkd is a simple to use job queue. It provides a means to
create multiple job queues called "tubes". Each tube can store
multiple jobs, with varying priorities with the queue. Queue
processing is available via a simple TCP socket or via well defined
libraries, avaialble at
https://github.com/kr/beanstalkd/wiki/client-libraries

This module is based upon the beanstalk-client library, available
for download at: https://github.com/deepfryed/beanstalk-client

Change-Id: I5fe4089a34ab3b39230786d9bbfddafa56715f48
build_tools/menuselect-deps.in
cdr/cdr_beanstalkd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
configs/samples/cdr_beanstalkd.conf.sample [new file with mode: 0644]
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in
makeopts.in