bridge: stuck channel(s) after failed attended transfer
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 21:01:48 +0000 (16:01 -0500)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:17:46 +0000 (11:17 -0500)
commit45a1f4e2ae3749d16820d7f9ea1e7dfbe028bbdf
tree5c3e5bfd5e1356b1a1278c00beb2efc5cc7db4e3
parentdb5e269365ad6ed4f32b22140bd5f1c5a37fec65
bridge: stuck channel(s) after failed attended transfer

If an attended transfer failed it was possible for some of the channels
involved to get "stuck" because Asterisk was not hanging up the transfer target.

This patch ensures Asterisk hangs up the transfer target when an attended
transfer failure occurs.

ASTERISK-27075 #close

Change-Id: I98a6ecd92d3461ab98c36f0d9451d23adaf3e5f9
main/bridge.c