taskprocessor.c: Fix printf type mismatch
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:53:13 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 18:46:35 +0000 (12:46 -0600)
commit45a8892e67ad5f2aae92cb28e921e358fb8b675a
treeffba5b74d7c054050d45278e34db4e0398db3794
parenta145f83d30d03b1e55ceb0b31f396b4d9f13d697
taskprocessor.c: Fix printf type mismatch

A size_t is not always an unsigned long.

* Use the %zu format specifier in the ast_cli() printf format string since
AST_VECTOR_SIZE() returns a size_t value.

Change-Id: Ib102dd36bbe6c2a7a4ce6870ae9110d978dd7e98
main/taskprocessor.c