bridge_native_rtp.c: Fixup native_rtp_framehook()
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:22:15 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:37:30 +0000 (14:37 -0500)
commit4650fc477a88e84e9b3845dd60eeb43d64b30a3a
tree4dfb967bfc422a1d81acf16b3563da31e6ecc46d
parentc4a006613c6c279f79fa8f8cb71b7ad1001e4311
bridge_native_rtp.c: Fixup native_rtp_framehook()

* Fix framehook to test frame type for control frame.
* Made framehook exit early if frame type is not a control frame.
* Eliminated RAII_VAR in framehook.
* Use switch instead of else-if ladder for control frame handling.

Change-Id: Ia555fc3600bd85470e3c0141147dbe3ad07c1d18
bridges/bridge_native_rtp.c