chan_pjsip: add a flag to ignore 183 responses if no SDP present
authorTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 07:50:18 +0000 (08:50 +0100)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 19:16:30 +0000 (14:16 -0500)
commit4661c085496ce5d78b0c0e466bfe70d67254ad9e
treedffe32774b27fbf79862d9855d13042d067b3a5e
parent5f6890a8f9af5f8e22c45c075b2b10c79d096b20
chan_pjsip: add a flag to ignore 183 responses if no SDP present

chan_sip will always ignore 183 responses that do not contain SDP
however, chan_pjsip will currently always translate it into a
183 with SDP.  This new flag allows chan_pjsip to have the same
behavior as chan_sip.

ASTERISK-28322 #close

Change-Id: If81cfaa17c11b6ac703e3d71696f259d86c6be4a
CHANGES
channels/chan_pjsip.c
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/80473bad3c16_ignore_183_without_sdp.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c