Fix 'statement' typo throughout code.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 17:32:26 +0000 (12:32 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 17:44:10 +0000 (12:44 -0500)
commit467f7c672473c9772fd15446d9171305ec6d7bdb
tree70daf086b9fe0c0390c6b9829027a66ecc9e98d9
parent52e5e09f3647097d6c2be9fa6915c80a09fcb8db
Fix 'statement' typo throughout code.

Most were in comments.  A couple were in warning messages.

Pointed out by Jonathan H on the Asterisk users mailing list.

Change-Id: I6286939dff5d0a27a2758140570106f1cb351855
addons/ooh323c/src/ooasn1.h
main/db.c
res/res_config_ldap.c
utils/astdb2sqlite3.c