cel/cel_pgsql.c: Use the 'SEP' macro when appending a column name
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 10:28:28 +0000 (06:28 -0400)
committerAshley Sanders <asanders@digium.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 20:49:37 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
commit46bb8449e8a7e174b62f5efe8aa7663cff4948fc
tree369ac9990ff00234fe15f5933f05eff785a9df54
parent74165b9d6cdbf2c78a07ecc972b03026d2c18d40
cel/cel_pgsql.c: Use the 'SEP' macro when appending a column name

When appending a column name to the sql buffer, the predicate, "if first is
non-null, use empty string; else, use comma", is identical to the 'SEP' macro
definition. Since they are the same, this patch replaces the redundant
predicate statement with the 'SEP' macro.

Change-Id: Ib8b6138b06a48381723108a05ab8752cb8700509
cel/cel_pgsql.c