install_prereq: Add packages for bundled pjproject
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 02:37:44 +0000 (19:37 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:46:15 +0000 (17:46 -0600)
commit471ff375fd4e37fbf5f67cdcf2ffadddebed8741
tree3d6a18b54d7c831948295a17f5317b1a714d646a
parentee5a9442a295eedf05b998ef1b5c101832d6673f
install_prereq: Add packages for bundled pjproject

RedHat/CentOS needs python-devel
Debian/Ubuntu needs automake, libsrtp-dev and python-dev

Ubuntu also needed libncurses5-dev for cmenuselect so while not
needed for pjproject, I adedd it anyway.

Change-Id: Idf5fa16e2d87c687439621507e122cb9461d7089
contrib/scripts/install_prereq