sip_to_pjsip.py: Fix typo converting outboundproxy registration.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:37:44 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 18:05:16 +0000 (13:05 -0500)
commit47336a0bdd2ade673c6e2fed8793a5b548061d48
tree83251ad6abddadeaf31b50fd9b2547866fa22391
parentd3c4b901d476a41b3f7df063aeba3852df4e26b7
sip_to_pjsip.py: Fix typo converting outboundproxy registration.

Change-Id: I6f30e5f9fcf8469ba0079fbf884047d54c2c0b15
contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/sip_to_pjsip.py