res_pjsip_pubsub: Prevent unload except during shutdown.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 18:41:25 +0000 (14:41 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 15:20:52 +0000 (11:20 -0400)
commit4760b2445c58e95c114985aa5334b4e12c52a0f1
tree41a3bf92d18699bf7e87b6223eb94fbc418e5184
parent6bb92a716482102c1983a3990db5e288771ecfd3
res_pjsip_pubsub: Prevent unload except during shutdown.

Prevent unload of the module as certain pjsip initialization functions
cannot be reversed.  This required a reorder of the module_load so that
the non-reversable pjsip functions are not called until all potential
errors have been ruled out.

ASTERISK-24483

Change-Id: Iee900f20bdd6ee1bfe23efdec0d87765eadce8a7
res/res_pjsip_pubsub.c