res/res_stasis_device_state: Allow for subscribing to 'all' device state
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 17:24:57 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 13:22:11 +0000 (08:22 -0500)
commit47813cc51c3eae674482490e9b5bd5fcc4780fa5
tree27c57b89e7f386bda7d7b532a3cf29c88d42dd34
parent5206aa9d300475e264f929b497115cbe83210633
res/res_stasis_device_state: Allow for subscribing to 'all' device state

This patch adds support for subscribing to all device state changes. This is
done either by subscribing to an empty device, e.g., 'eventSource=deviceState:',
or by the WebSocket connection specifying that it wants all state in the
system.

ASTERISK-24870

Change-Id: I9cfeca1c9e2231bd7ea73e45919111d44d2eda32
res/res_stasis_device_state.c