main/config: Clean config maps on shutdown.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 01:52:26 +0000 (20:52 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 02:00:08 +0000 (20:00 -0600)
commit480ccfcc97a022555ef27bc135026f97e0133b01
treeb997a33a3042a2f7737ae57c28af8b626964c1e0
parent0a878020dce6c3710c8a43cf613b6d3cdaa8386c
main/config: Clean config maps on shutdown.

ASTERISK-25700 #close

Change-Id: I096da84f9c62c6095f68bcf98eac4b7c7868e808
main/config.c