res_rtp_asterisk.c: Add doxygen to RTCP payload types.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 02:41:35 +0000 (21:41 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 17:36:17 +0000 (12:36 -0500)
commit4889574ff5c88654ec581f37fdefd337596f9292
tree317eba9b4b969c61432e7a6d0b90c5d535948260
parent619008f41c8994537e4cd58c31b950ef383a8c99
res_rtp_asterisk.c: Add doxygen to RTCP payload types.

Change-Id: I3f20ce428777cc4ce9c13b2f808d29ff8c873998
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c