app_agent_pool.c: Fix online documentation typo.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 12:53:48 +0000 (07:53 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 12:54:34 +0000 (07:54 -0500)
commit488f98310f1a2628eb326902f601b6f81da3e052
treed97b023f5b28693423be2cd603d239435a283de0
parent4760b2445c58e95c114985aa5334b4e12c52a0f1
app_agent_pool.c: Fix online documentation typo.

Change-Id: Ib0bc95fd0ec288c78c313823254d7a84ebfc4429
apps/app_agent_pool.c